Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Telecommunications and Water Division

Telecommunications Contacts

 

Customer Questions

Customer Complaints

Carrier-to-Carrier Interconnection Agreements

Negotiated Agreements: State Requirements

Call Kay Marinos 503-378-6730
Email:    Kay.Marinos@state.or.us


Filing Requirements; Arbitrations
 
Call Mike Grant 503-378-6102
Email:    Michael.Grant@state.or.us

Certificates of Authority

(Obtaining Application Form)


Call Kathy Shepherd 503-378-8959
Email:    Kathy.Shepherd@state.or.us

(Granted)


Call Kathy Shepherd 503-378-8959
Email:    Kathy.Shepherd@state.or.us

(Pending, And Process Questions)
 
 
Call Kay Marinos 503-378-6730
Email:    Kay.Marinos@state.or.us
 
Docket Schedules, Documents and Service Lists
Call Cheryl Walker 503-378-2849
Email:    Cheryl.Walker@state.or.us
   

Numbering

Call Stephen Hayes 503-378-6122
Email:    Stephen.Hayes@state.or.us 
 
Oregon Universal Service Fund
Call Roger White 503-378-6371
Email:    Roger.White@state.or.us
 
Service Quality
See Service Quality Contacts

Tariffs And Price Lists

          Bruce Hellebuyck - Program Manager (503) 373-7905
         
Email:   Bruce.Hellebuyck@state.or.us 

Telecommunications Competition in Oregon, Status
 
           Nicola Peterson (503) 378-6579
          Email:   Nicola.Peterson@state.or.us
           OR
           Bryan Conway (503) 378-6200
          Email:   Bryan.Conway@state.or.us
 
 
Call  (800) 848-4442 or (800) 648-3458 (TTY)
Email:    puc.rspf@state.or.us

 
Telecommunications Division

          Bryan Conway - Administrator
          Phone:   503-378-6200 
          Email:    Bryan.Conway@state.or.us