Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Portfolio Options Committee

Note: You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view some documents. 

POC Photo 2014 - cropped.jpg

Portfolio Options Committee 2014

Back row:  Brian Harney, Jennifer Gross (NW Natural); Pamela Birkel, Eric Lovell, Aaron Lindenbaum (customer representatives); Caitlin Peel (Renewable Northwest Project); Julie Peacock (Oregon Department of Energy); David Philbrick (customer representative); David Tooze (City of Portland); Jeff Bissonette (Citizens' Utility Board)

Front row:  Brittany Andrus (Oregon Public Utility Commission); Rebecca O'Neil (Oregon Department of Energy); Megan Decker (Renewable Northwest Project); Sommer Templet (Citizens' Utility Board); Terri Bowman (Portland General Electric)


  Background, Policy and Procedures

Recommendations for Portfolio Options