Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Safety, Reliability, and Security Division
Critical Infrastructure Preparedness
Emergency Preparedness-Disaster Response Management
Safety-Telecommunications
Lori Koho, Division Administrator; 503-378-8225
Email:   Lori.G.Koho@state.or.us   
 
Electricity

Reliability
(General)  
Mark Rettmann 503-378-5362
Email:   Mark.Rettmann@state.or.us

Or 

Safety 
Leon Grumbo 503-378-4165
Email:   Leon.Grumbo@state.or.us

(One-Call Center)

Within Oregon Only
1-800-332-2344


(Pole Joint-Use)
 
Lori Koho, Division Administrator; 503-378-8225
Email:   Lori.G.Koho@state.or.us

 

(Service Quality Measures)
Lori Koho, Division Administrator; 503-378-8225
Email:   Lori.G.Koho@state.or.us

Or

Lisa Gorsuch 503-378-3778
Email:   Lisa.Gorsuch@state.or.us

Natural Gas 
                
          Safety

(General) 
Kevin Hennessy, Chief of Pipeline Safety; 503-378-6115
Email:   Kevin.Hennessy@state.or.us

Or

John Ivey 503-378-3217
Email:   John.Ivey@state.or.us

Or

Ray Muller 503-378-6760
Email:   Ray.Muller@state.or.us

Or

David Hoy 503-373-1531
Email:   David.Hoy@state.or.us

Or
 
Karla Hunter 503-373-0044
Email:   Karla.Hunter@state.or.us
​​